Board of Directors
Andy Black, Judi BrookshireBen Cox, Chad Culver,
Denzel Dukes, Nancy Goodson,Diana Gossett, Pattie Hall, Chris Hockman, Theron Strickland, Jimmy Stone, John Thomas, Katie Waldrop
Administrative Staff
Executive Director: Elizabeth Ritchie 
Quality Assurance & Operations Compliance Administrator: Jess Vincil
Director of Staff Development & Training: Vicky Harris
Employment Community First Coordinator: Donna Flanery
Community Employment Administrator: Kendrise Colebrooke
Community Recreation Coordinator: Deana Rutherford 
Financial Controller: Cindy Galler
Billing and Financial Coordinator: Bethany Schloicka
Medical Coordinator: Open
Office Administrator: Open 
Community Integration Coordinator: Eddie Harrison
Case Managers: Jennifer Lane, Tony Gray, Hannah Seymour
ECF Billing Clerk: Kala Troutman
Project Search Coordinator: Danny Matthews  
Incident Management Coordinator/Lead Case Manager: Lauren Barnes Community Integration Managers: Foyna Evans, Andre Price, and Rebecca Collins